Home > Contact Us  
   
     
 

HEADQUARTERS

Cethar Limited
4, Dindigul Road,
Tiruchirapalli 620 001,
India.
Tel : +91 431 2484 000
Fax : +91 431 2481 079
Email : marketing@cethar.com
Web: www.cethar.com

 
 
 
 
 
  INTERNATIONAL OFFICE  
 

 

Singapore

Cethar Limited,
25, International Buisness Park,
No: 02-03 German Center
Singapore 609 916
Tel: +65 6562 8799
Fax: +65 6562 8797
Email: singapore@cethar.com.sg

 
 
 
 
 
  REGIONAL OFFICE  
     
 
Ahmedabad

Cethar Limited,
103, R.K. House, Behind Ship Building,
C.G. Road, Navarangpura,
Ahmedabad 380 009
Tel : +91 79 2646 2583 / 5940
Fax : +91 79 2640 2630
Email : ahmedabad@cethar.com
Kolkata

Cethar Limited,
Shantiniketan Building, 8th Floor, R.no.4,
8, Camac Street,
Kolkata 700 017
Tel : +91 33 2282 9451 / 9452
Fax : +91 33 2282 9453
Email : Kolkata@cethar.com
 
Mumbai

Cethar Limited,
B - 701 - 703, Citi Point,
Andheri - Kurla Road,
J B Nagar,
Andheri (E)
Mumbai - 400 059
Tel: +91 22 4091 0300
Fax: +91 22 4091 0400
Email : mumbai@cethar.com
Raipur

Cethar Limited,
FF - 02, Block - A, First Floor,
Maruthi Business Park,
G.E.Road, Raipur,
Chattisgarh - 492 001
Tel : +91 771 4058 663 / 65
Fax : +91 771 4058 663
Email : raipur@cethar.com
 
Secunderabad

Cethar Limited,
H.No: 9 - 1 -161,
Sarojini Devi Road,
3rd Floor, Amsri Faust,
Secunderabad 500 003
Tel : +91 40 2781 5920 / 3299 4913
Fax : +91 40 2781 5920
Email : secunderabad@cethar.com
Delhi

Cethar Limited,
408, Sethi Bhawan,
7, Rajendra Place,
New Delhi 110 008
Tel : +91 11 2573 6555, 2576 3071
Fax : +91 11 2578 9861
Email : delhi@cethar.com
 
 
 
 
   
  ENQUIRY  
 
 
Full Name
:
Organization
:
Designation
:
Email
:
Contact Number
:
Address
:
City
:
Pin/Zip Code
:
Country
:
Enquiry
:
 * 
 
 
 
 
 
California Singapore Ludhiana Delhi Ahmedabad Mumbai Raipur Kolkata Begaluru Secunderabad Trichy
 
 
@ Cethar Limited. All rights reserved.